menu

Joint Research Management Office

Worktribe menu

Worktribe Monitoring and Improvement Group

Worktribe Monitoring and Improvement Group (WMIG) was formed in June 2019 to review and make recommendations for improving the quality of effectiveness of the Worktribe system. The group will report to the VP Research Advisory Group, notifying them of recommendations as well as any emerging issues.

Meetings will be held monthly - please feel free to contact any of the members with suggestions or comments.

WMIG Members

WMIG members represent the Faculty/School/Directorate/specialism and communicate information about the system from their area.

 

NameDepartmentEmailPhone

Ellie Stewart

Institute Manager

(Chair)

Wolfson Institute

of Preventive Medicine

(SMD)

 

e.stewart@qmul.ac.uk

 

+44 20 7882 7252

Joyce Jones

Faculty Research Manager

S&E

Office of the Principal 

 

j.l.jones@qmul.ac.uk

 

+44 20 7882 8859 

Aurelija Povilaike

Faculty Research Manager

HSS

Office of the Principal 

 

a.povilaike@qmul.ac.uk 

 

+44 20 7882 7284 

Greg Dow

Research Manager

Blizard Institute

(on behalf of SMD Faculty) 

 

g.dow@qmul.ac.uk  

 

+44 20 7882 8405 

Alex Chalker

Reporting & Financial Research Manager

 

Finance Department 

 

alex.chalker@qmul.ac.uk 

 

+44 20 7882 2938 

Ed Webb

Interim Head of Application Solutions

 

IT Services - Mile End 

 

e.webb@qmul.ac.uk 

 

+44 20 7882 8130 

Coleen Colechin

Clinical Operations Manager

Pre-Award

 

JMRO 

 

c.g.colechin@qmul.ac.uk 

 

+44 20 7882 3505 

 

WMIG Projects

TBC

Return to top